Close Menu
tomstew1991 Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Feb. 26, 2021
Joined: Feb 26, 2021
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Location: York, England, GB
Interested In: Crossdresser
About Me
HI all,

**Update** 10/8/2020

4 years on...I have met some amazing people! on this site and on another site too. I have had some really amazing experiences with CDs/TVs and Trans girls... and I am sure looking for more! I still can't accommodate so you would have to be able to if we are going to meet or we can looking to organising a hotel. I can also travel. I love meeting people who are friendly and can hold a conversation whilst still being able to have a good time. Definitely get in touch should you be interested :D


I am new to the site. I spoke to a CD and she suggested that I should join this site to meet people who have similar interests. So here goes! I'm 25 years old from leeds. I have hazel eyes, short brown hair, rugby player build and 5 ft 9 in height. I have recently discovered/realised that I am Bi curious/ bi sexual. I am attracted to both girls and trans girls whether they are CD, T-girl or transvestites. I am looking to meet trans girls on here to make friends with and maybe even lead somewhere in the future! I have just looking for discrete meets at the moment as I am new to this and I can't accommodate.

My hobbies include a lot of sport, mainly rugby and cricket. I love music and have a massive range on tastes! I love travelling around the world and have been to may fair share of countries, which i hope to continue to keep ticking off! I love learning about different countries and their way of life! I love to go out for drinks and nice meals too.

If you like what you read then get in touch, I don't mind sending a pic if wanted then hopefully we can arrange something if the time is right :)

Our Friends

© 2012-2022