Close Menu
Rebecca Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Aug. 18, 2022
Joined: Oct 01, 2020
Age: 32
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Market Harborough, England, GB
Relationship Status: Married
Interested In: Male
HIV Status: Negative
About Me
Hi, my name is Rebecca Ward - Thomas (formerly Rebecca Ward) but everyone calls me Beccy or Bex, but please NOT Becca.
I live in a town called Market Harborough in the UK, close to my older sister Lucy and only a few miles from my parents.
I am a transgender woman, I am 5'9" tall with blue/grey eyes and blonde hair (usually).
After deportment lessons, voice training and starting HRT I finally went full time on my 22nd birthday, so every 20th March I kinda have 2 birthdays. Since that day I have have various surgeries and enhancements and now pass 99.9% of the time. I have not had SRS and at this point in my life don't think that I will ever need or want to undergo that procedure.
I love shopping, just like most women. I love make up, experimenting with new products and colours especially. I like feminine clothing and have an unhealthy shoe addiction. My shoe and boot collection is huge with a bias toward killer heels.
After a whirlwind romance I got married in Bergamo, Italy on 22 November 2018, where my marriage is legal. I am now officially a wife and have included pictures in this photo album:
Anyway, that's me in a nutshell.
Please feel free to use my links to access GIF's and some older photo's.

I have been a member of tg guide for many years, through it's many incarnations, but for reasons unknown to me my account has been deleted from February 2021. So if you know me from that site please say Hi.

Big shout out to all my friends on the site and especially to Latvia, Alessandra, Leticia, Angel, PaulaB, Luiza and Maria99 for putting their trust in me and the O'Bella brand.
Education & Work
Employer: I have worked as a mechanic, truck driver and transport manager in my families business (pre transition). A day trader in stocks and shares with my sister. I worked as an escort for a short time and am now a partner in the O'Bella model agency.
Favorite Quotes: Never forget.
Arts & Entertainment
Movies: Rush.
In the heat of the night.
Suicide squad.
Television: Modern family.
This country.
Music: I love music and enjoy music from all era's.
Some of my favourites are: Lana Del Rey, Pink, Ariana Grande, Kasabian, Celeste, Dua Lipa, Daft Punk, Scott Walker, James Brown, David Bowie, Prince, Amy Winehouse, Madonna, George Michael and many more.
Favortie Sports: Soccer and Formula 1
Favorite Teams: Tottenham Hotspur and Mercedes F1
Activites & Interests
Interests: Shoes, history, shoes, fashion, shoes.
Activities: Sex, travel, sex, socialising, sex.

Our Friends

© 2012-2022