Close Menu
LingerieLover Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Jun. 07, 2023
Joined: Feb 07, 2023
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Location: Providence, RI, US
Relationship Status: Married
Interested In: Crossdresser ,Female ,Intersex ,Non-Binary ,T(M2F)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 11 in. /180.34 cm.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
I will continue to update this as I think to or things change.

I’ve been dressing in girls underwear, bikinis and lingerie on and off since I was 14. I’d wear anything sexy and cute that I could get my hands on. Didn’t matter who’s it was. Had my own stuff a few times for a while and would purge it. Did this 5 or 6 times years ago. I stopped dressing for a good 10 years but just recently rediscovered it on a whim and all the wonderful feelings came rushing back to me. I loved every second of it.

I’m not passable at all, clearly. Im also not trying to be. I’m just a closet panty boy. i wouldn't even say I'm a crossdresser. I'm all man but I LOVE my girlie side. Bras, panties, lingerie, bikinis make me feel so sexy.

I’m in the midst of mid life, self sexual exploration. I do have some bisexual experience but it’s been a very long time since.

I’m very in the closet. shhhhhhhhhh. Wife wouldn’t be into it.

I don’t know if I classify as bi or pansexual but im definitely not gay. In order I prefer women, trans women/CDs. I'm very selective on the men I would lay in bed with. But if you’re hot, you’re hot. Good sex is good sex.

Im almost always down to chat and play. My girl name is Emily.

Our Friends

© 2012-2023